Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2015

SWERA Business Meeting

Tue, 20th Jan 15
Hunters’ Lodge Inn, Priddy
Wells, Somerset BA5 3AR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2015

SWERA AGM 2015 and Business Meeting

Tue, 14th Apr 15
Hunters’ Lodge Inn, Priddy
Wells, Somerset BA5 3AR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2015

SWERA Business Meeting

Tue, 14th Jul 15
Hunters’ Lodge Inn, Priddy
Wells, Somerset BA5 3AR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2015

Lowland Rescue Conference 2015

Fri, 4th Sep 15 - Sun, 6th Sep 15
De Vere Harben Conference Centre, Tickford Street
Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire MK16 9EY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2015

SWERA Business Meeting

Tue, 27th Oct 15
Hunters’ Lodge Inn, Priddy
Wells, Somerset BA5 3AR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

November 2015

MREW AGM 2015, National and Subcommittee Meetings

Sat, 21st Nov 15
Lancashire Police Headquarters, Saunders Lane, Hutton
Preston, Lancashire PR4 5TJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Address postcode is PR4 5SB but if using satnav use PR4 5TJ.

Find out more »

January 2016

SWERA Business Meeting

Tue, 26th Jan 16
Hunters’ Lodge Inn, Priddy
Wells, Somerset BA5 3AR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2016

SWERA AGM 2016 and Business Meeting

Tue, 26th Apr 16
Hunters’ Lodge Inn, Priddy
Wells, Somerset BA5 3AR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2016

SWERA Business Meeting

Tue, 26th Jul 16
Hunters’ Lodge Inn, Priddy
Wells, Somerset BA5 3AR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2017

SWERA AGM 2017 and Business Meeting

Tue, 25th Apr 17
University of the West of England, Frenchay Campus, Coldharbour Lane
Bristol, BS16 1QY United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events